U-1 Miss Madison Racing

Sponsor: HomeStreet Bank
Sponsor: HomeStreet BankDriver: Jimmy Shane
The U-1 Miss HomeStreet is owned by the Miss Madison Racing Team of Madison, IN and is the only community owned team in sport. Miss HomeStreet is driven by Jimmy Shane, the reigning H1 Champion.

U-3 Go3 Racing

Sponsor: The Roostertail
Sponsor: The RoostertailDriver: Jimmy King
Go3 Racing is owned by Ed Cooper, based in Evansville, IN. It is the only piston powered boat in the fleet, powered by a dual turbocharged Allison V-12. Driven by Jimmy King, who has been driving Unlimiteds since 1994.

U-7 Spirit of Detroit

U-7 Spirit of Detroit
U-7 Spirit of DetroitDriver: Bert Henderson
The U-7 Spirit of Detroit team is based in Detroit, MI. Owned by Dave Bartush, the team returned for the 2017 Detroit President’s Cup/Gold Cup with new driver, Canadian Bert Henderson.

U-9 Jones Racing

Sponsor: Delta/RealTrac
Sponsor: Delta/RealTracDriver: Andrew Tate
The U-9 Delta/RealTrac entry is owned by Mike & Lori Jones and based in Enumclaw, WA. In the Unlimited class for only three years, Andrew Tate is a multiple race winner.

U-11 Unlimited Racing Group

Sponsor: Reliable Diamond Tool presents J&D's
Sponsor: Reliable Diamond Tool presents J&D'sDriver: Tom Thompson
The U-11 Reliable Diamond Tool presents J&D’s Hydraulic is owned by Scott & Shannon Raney, based in Edmonds, WA. Driver Tom Thompson has been an APBA National Champion multiple times.

U-12 Racing / Graham Trucking

Sponsor: Graham Trucking
Sponsor: Graham TruckingDriver: J. Michael Kelly
The U-12 Graham Trucking is campaigned by Rob Graham of Seattle, WA. J. Michael Kelly is a multi-time inductee of the APBA Hall of Champions and 8-time H1 winner.

U-21 Go Fast Turn Left Racing

Sponsor: Darrellstrong.com presents Payne West Insurance
Sponsor: Darrellstrong.com presents Payne West InsuranceDriver: Brian Perkins
The U-21 Darrellstrong.com presents Payne West Insurance entry is owned by Greg & Brian O’Farrell, based in Maple Valley, WA. Driver Brian Perkins has been with the team since 2007.

U-27 Wiggins Racing

Sponsor: Oberto Beef Jerky
Sponsor: Oberto Beef JerkyDriver: Cal Phipps
The U-27 Wiggins Racing Team is owned by Milt & Charley Wiggins, based in Gadsden, AL. Driver Cal Phipps is a long-time Unlimited and APBA veteran.

U-440 Bucket List Racing

Sponsor: Snuskitush Enterprises
Sponsor: Snuskitush EnterprisesDriver: Dustin Echols
The U-440 Bucket List Racing Team is owned by veteran driver Kelly Stocklin and his wife Sharon, based in Snohomish, WA., with Dustin Echols at the wheel.  Echols is a veteran of the supercharged GP ranks.

U-99.9 Leland Unlimited

Sponsor: CARSTAR Powers Miss Rock
Sponsor: CARSTAR Powers Miss RockDriver: Aaron Salmon
The CARSTAR Powers Miss Rock is being driven in 2018 by rookie Aaron Salmon. Salmon qualified as an Unlimited driver in Madison.