U-1 Miss Madison Racing

Sponsor: HomeStreet Bank
Sponsor: HomeStreet BankDriver: Jimmy Shane
The U-1 Miss HomeStreet is owned by the Miss Madison Racing Team of Madison, IN and is the only community owned team in sport. Miss HomeStreet is driven by Jimmy Shane, 6-time H1 Champion.

U-3 Go3 Racing

Sponsor: Grigg's ACE Hardware
Sponsor: Grigg's ACE HardwareDriver: Jimmy King
Go3 Racing is owned by Ed Cooper, based in Evansville, IN. It is the only piston powered boat in the fleet, powered by a dual turbocharged Allison V-12. Driven by Jimmy King, who has been driving Unlimiteds since 1994.

U-7 Detroit Unlimited

Sponsor: Boitano Homes
Sponsor: Boitano HomesDriver: Bert Henderson
The U-7 Spirit of Detroit team is based in Detroit, MI. Owned by Dave Bartush, the team returned for the 2017 Detroit President’s Cup/Gold Cup with new driver, Canadian Bert Henderson.

U-9 Jones Racing

Sponsor: Delta/RealTrac
Sponsor: Delta/RealTracDriver: Andrew Tate
The U-9 Delta/RealTrac entry is owned by Mike & Lori Jones and based in Enumclaw, WA. Driver Andrew Tate is the 2018 H1 Champion & 2018 APBA Gold Cup winner.

U-11 Unlimited Racing Group

Sponsor: J&D's Hydraulic
Sponsor: J&D's HydraulicDriver: Jamie Nilsen
The U-11 J&D’s Hydraulic is owned by Scott & Shannon Raney, based in Edmonds, WA. Driver Jamie Nilsen is an H1 Unlimited veteran and past GPW National Champion.

U-12 Graham Trucking

Sponsor: Graham Trucking presents Beacon Plumbing
Sponsor: Graham Trucking presents Beacon PlumbingDriver: J. Michael Kelly
The U-12 Graham Trucking presents Beacon Plumbing is campaigned by Rob Graham of Seattle, WA. J. Michael Kelly is a multi-time inductee of the APBA Hall of Champions and 9-time H1 winner.

U-440 Bucket List Racing

Sponsor: Snuskitush Enterprises
Sponsor: Snuskitush EnterprisesDriver: Dustin Echols
The U-440 Bucket List Racing Team is owned by veteran driver Kelly Stocklin and his wife Sharon, based in Snohomish, WA., with Dustin Echols at the wheel.  Echols is a veteran of the supercharged GP ranks.

U-98 Graham Trucking American Dream

Sponsor: Graham Trucking
Sponsor: Graham TruckingDriver: Corey Peabody
The Graham Trucking American Dream team entry is driven by Corey Peabody.

U-99.9 Go Fast Turn Left Racing

Sponsor: CARSTAR presents Miss Rock
Sponsor: CARSTAR presents Miss RockDriver: Brian Perkins
The U-99.9 CARSTAR presents Miss Rock entry is owned by Greg & Brian O’Farrell, based in Maple Valley, WA. Driver Brian Perkins has been with the team since 2007.

U-1918 Oberto

Sponsor: Oberto Specialty Meats
Sponsor: Oberto Specialty MeatsDriver: Jeff Bernard
The U-1918 Oberto Specialty Meats team brings back two familiar names for the West Coast races: Oberto & Jeff Bernard. The hull is last year’s ultra-fast Miss Madison.